Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2020

Sells person was nice and willing to answer any of my questions. There was no pressure to buy and was able to go on a test drive by myself. Painless buying experience except for a few small hiccups. Had 7:30 appointment to look at the vehicle. Vehicle didn't show up until 8. They ended up making that right. The other problem was was asked by the sells person how many months I would like to finance and got the the finance person. He said they cant finance a vehicle with that many miles for that long. It wasn't a deal breaker but ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2020

Buying our 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee @ Gurnee Dodge/Jeep was flawless! Our salesman, Jared, listened to what we were looking for and found the exact Jeep we wanted and we drove it home day! Everyone was super cool and so nice! Thank you Jared for making our Jeep buying experience such an amazing one!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2020
Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2020

Madeline helped me get into a 2020 Laramie! My family and I are very happy with our new truck! I definitely recommend coming to her. Would rate her 10 stars!!!!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2020

Just purchased a 2020 Jeep Cherokee. Smoothest car purchase ever! Jared went out of his way to find the exact vehicle we wanted rather than trying to sell us one they had. He definitely knows his cars. Mark in finance couldn't have made the process any easier. No hard selling. Just listened to what we wanted and made it happen. Entire group is awesome!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2020

Tyson was very helpful with my first car purchase of my new Challenger!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2020

Love this place! Had a great experience with James he was super helpful and kind!! I’ll definitely be back here in the future!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2020

Jeremiah was great! He was super kind, not too pushy and made me feel super comfortable with my purchase. I'm now very much in love my new jeep!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2020

I recently bought a used car from here and I had an amazing experience! Madeline was amazing and she was probably honestly one of the reasons why I ended up buying this car. She made the process super easy and stress free and never made me feel like I was being forced into a car I didn't really want. When I had any questions she was super quick to respond and find the answers for me. You could tell all she really wanted was for the buyer to be happy and find the car that they want. The trade in ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2020

The service department is 5 stars

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review