Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2021

Everyone at the Gurnee Chrysler dealership were so welcoming and helpful. I cannot be any happier with my purchase. Looking forward to the many possibilities.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 19, 2021

Excellent service

Cars logo
Cars Jun 18, 2021

I consider that the cost of the repair was excessive in proportion to the work that was performed. Otherwise I was satisfied with customer services and quality of work.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 2, 2021

Brought my car in for an electrical short in the drivetrain BUS they have reached out to MOPAR to get help in figuring out how to fix it, so far everything has been done for free even though it was just out of warranty. I appreciate their honesty and keeping me updated.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 2, 2021

Thank you Rebecca and Chris For all your personal attention to my service needs. You made my visit easy to get in and out with out skipping any of the important steps . I will definitely return.

Cars logo
Cars May 21, 2021

Chris in service again helped me out and did a great job in the service department. Doug and Chris have always helped me and I would guess if I had to go to a different service manager there, I would get the same treatment. They are all great , last time I was there I purchased a box of Joe and a dozen donuts to say thanks! I know that’s not enough but remember they should get a that a boy once in a while other than the surveys. They probably only get to see the bad ones cause that ...

Cars logo
Cars May 15, 2021

Angel salesman was great with getting me into the car I was looking for. no hassle . Great warranty. I would recommend to anyone looking for a new car.

Cars logo
Cars May 13, 2021

Thanks for taking great care of my Jeep Wrangler!!!!! Staff was all super nice and helpful as ever!! Thank you guys so much for the oil change!

Cars logo
Cars May 7, 2021

Service was great and people were amazing! Will always go here for everything I need. Thank you for being quick and courteous. See you all again!

Cars logo
Cars May 7, 2021

I stopped in this week for my routine oil change after making a same-day appointment. Quick, easy, and clear communication. Happy post-buying experiences with service department.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 29, 2021

Purchased my Dodge from Gurnee CDJR and have routine maintenance done there as well. Have not had any issues throughout. Appointments always available morning or evening. Clean wait room with fresh refreshments. No complaints from me.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 23, 2021

Dealership took great care of me. Wasn’t planning on buying yesterday but was truly given a deal I couldn’t walk from. This is my 3rd Jeep and very happy I bought here. Shout out to Zach, Nick and Bill for making this a great experience!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 22, 2021

My side sliding door would not unlock or open. Parts were ordered and the repair was done timely. Service was excellent. I would definitely schedule any future service at this location.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 21, 2021

Excellent Service Department. Advised me of recall/ Chrysler update needed during oil change. Easy in/Easy out. Highly recommended. Super clean Service Department. Friendly and knowledgeable staff.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 20, 2021

First time purchasing a car from a dealer, and Jess, Bill, Mark, and Chris G. made it easy. Straight-forward conversations and good support. Thank you team!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 15, 2021

I was working with Chris and he provides excellent customer service. Above and beyond what is needed. I always go to the dealer and no where else

Cars logo
Cars Apr 8, 2021

I had a great experience working with Chris in the service department. I had a rodent issue with my 2019 Jeep Cherokee and his entire team worked hard to find the problem. I was able to bring in my car multiple times unannounced to receive service. The experience was great.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 24, 2021

I give the service I received A 10 and that is saying a lot I was a Chevy man most of my life but this Jeep dealer with great service I will keep coming back to Buy and repairs

Cars logo
Cars Mar 16, 2021

Angel and the team took very good care of me. Me and my Fiancee love our new car. Recommended if your looking for a jeep

Cars logo
Cars Mar 15, 2021

Phoned the dealership to inquire if the vehicle was still available. Jimbo who answered check and researched it. Once he found it was still available I drove down check it out. No real intention to purchase it just want to look more then buy. Zach E. met me let Jimbo know I was there and Zach took over showing me the Toyota Tacoma I was interested in. Like I mentioned I only was going to check it out and test drive it maybe. I had a price range I wanted to spend on a used one and they had another ...

Cars logo
Cars Mar 1, 2021

I stopped in after an unpleasant visit to a different dealership and experienced a completely different feel at Gurnee Dodge. our salesman Daniel Ruiz greater me almost instantly and was very helpful from the start. Daniel answered all my questions and never made me feel pressured at any time. Daniel and hi steam were able to work a deal we were very happy with and walked out that night with a new vehicle. Since the purchase Daniel has stayed in contact to check and make sure we were happy with the purchase and continued to answer any questions I had. ...

Cars logo
Cars Feb 28, 2021

Chris Hart was helpful with service appointment. Had a few questions that he answered for me. Even insisted I call him with any issues. Very reassuring

Cars logo
Cars Feb 20, 2021

Drove 3 hours to get a car and left with the car the same day within 2hrs and I am VERY satisfied! I’ll definitely recommend to others!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2021

I had a fantastic experience purchasing my car at Gurnee Dodge. IllaPopov, Mark Gotlieb, and Bill did a fantastic job. They were helpful , fair and informative. I will be recomending them to friends and family and will be a return customer.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 13, 2021

Fabian B delivered a good customer service regarding my concerns the check engine light on and the warning light for start /stop on cluster board.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2021

The staff went above and beyond to assist us in the purchase of a new 2021 vehicle. Moe Villegas is an exceptional sales consultant and consistently remained communicative regarding the prospective transaction. He answered every question and walked us through every step thoroughly. Bill, the Sales Manager, is a great asset to the dealership. He is a veteran and has the utmost respect and consideration for military personnel ( We are an active duty military family). He diligently helped us in acquiring the vehicle we wanted. Mark, the Financial Director, is one of a kind. A wealth of knowledge, he knows everything ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2021

Sales people Madeline and Mark were very nice and professional. I would recommend gurnee Dodge to anyone thank you gurnee Dodge! Will come back for service.....

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2021

Went to Gurnee Dodge for the purchase of a new 2021 Dodge Durango. They ended up not having the one we wanted but Alonzo(Salesman) found another one from another nearby dealer. We went back in about a week and signed paperwork for the new Durango. Alonzo was very knowledgeable about the Durango and all the components it was equipped with. He also has called us several times since to see how we are enjoying the Durango.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 18, 2021

Very great service, came in to get another key, and get it programmed and I was out within the hour. Very hard workers, and great customer service.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 16, 2021

The Trailhawk is a fun drive and just makes the Grand Cherokee that much more fun to drive. James the sales guy was great and Gurnee has a great service department.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 12, 2021

Great sales staff, great financing department. Never felt pressured or like I was getting a bad deal. I will definitely shop here again, and you should too!!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 18, 2020

Great customer service, my boy Fabian hooked it up. GIVE HIM A RAISE!! Best in town. They give your a car wash after they’re done fixing your car issues.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2020

Quick and easy buying experience with knowledgeable and professional employee's. I was able to go on a test drive within minutes of arriving at the location and talking to a sales representative.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 6, 2020

Easily one of the best dealership experiences I've ever had. Alonso was fantastic, very friendly and super helpful. Sales manager Joe was great and was able to get me a crazy good deal on a new vehicle (I had come in for a used one). Mark in Finance was super helpful and friendly. Everyone I interacted with here on my visit was also very friendly. If you need a vehicle, go see Alonso, Joe, and Mark!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 9, 2020

I was in and out with my new (used) car incredibly fast, James was helpful and handy in working out the right deal and getting me and my family on the road in professional friendly and quick fashion!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2020

Excellent experience. Made an appointment providing details of what I was looking for, and on arrival saw exactly what I was looking for. Maddy did a great job introducing me to the vehicle and coaching me about the test drive. Received good value for my trade-in and netted out a fair price overall. Highly recommend the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 20, 2020

So I worked with Jeremiah and jarred and they both were just awesome!!! we ( wife and I) got a van we love. And they were so responsible and not pushy on anything. Great place and thanks again Jeremiah and jarred

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2020

Wow! My husband and I were beyond impressed! James Osoria was outstanding throughout the entire process!!! We will absolutely shop here again! Spectacular amazing experience!!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 5, 2020

Gurnee CJDR were awesome to work with. They went out of their way to find the car we wanted at the price we needed. The process was quick, efficient, and professional. Thank you!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 3, 2020

Jeff is a knowledgeable person who also took great care of me. I got my Jeep services at the Gurnee Jeep dealership and it was done as promised. I love this place!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 12, 2020

Chris was great. Communication was clear quick. Repairs done in timely manner, transparent pricing. Would highly recommend. Plan to keep using them in the future.

Cars logo
Cars May 21, 2020

I wanted to thank Adrian Telez at Gurnee Chrysler for the best experience we had at a dealership. We purchased a used car from them. From the test drive to leaving the parking lot with our new car, it took about two hours. For me that's short. I would buy from them again. Thank you.

Cars logo
Cars May 19, 2020

I had an appointment set up in advance for 20,000 mile check- up. I was there on time, they took the car in and processed all required activities fast. Was out in an hour. Very happy with this dealer so far!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 13, 2020

Eric our salesman was very courteous, answer all our questions about the vehicle we purchase he also let us know if we had any problems don't hesitate to call.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2020

I like to thank Eric Hochstedler for working hard to get me a great deal for my car and also for being patient with me through the whole process. I will be back in the future to get another vehicle. I would recommend this place and for to go and see Eric Hochstedler.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 8, 2020

Quick service. Excellent and quality service for your money. While sitting and waiting for your vehicle in the shop you will get live updates on your phone.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 4, 2020

Great service department Chris snd Linda and all of service were excellent saved me and my Jeep Renegade when other dealer would not !! Jeep was fixed in hour and half and dropped off and my work clean a BIG THANK !! President day weekend 2020

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2020

The service department went out of the way to work with me in straightening out the records on my vehicle. They were patient and polite. Turned out to be great experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2019

Everyone was very helpful. Had a wonderful buying experience. The manager was the best. I am really enjoying the Charger & can't wait to get the protection kit.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2019

Very timely got me on way which I appreciate the friendliness and prompt attention was much appreciated when I first arrived service area was very busy so was nicely surprised it take long

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2019

Our sales person (Justin Milem) was very helpful and supportive during the entire process. Even when there where upsets in the ordering process, he guided us through it. On delivery, he was again helpful in getting everything in order for the financing dept as well as explaining all the bells & whistles on the truck (and there are a lot!). The entire team pitched in when needed and answered all our questions to our satisfaction. I would recommend both Justin and the dealership to potential shoppers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2019

Polite informative answered all my questions. Fixing broken piece done their on the 6th. But forgot to give me a sheet about condition of tires and breaks and antifreeze.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2019

Our sales guy listened to what we wanted and found it without trying to push other vehicles on us! He was very friendly and efficient.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2019

I won't get into the long and confusing process I've had with the same truck at numerous dealerships! But I will say the only reason I have to continue doing business with Gurnee Dodge is because of their service customer service specifically a man named Randy that should go down as the best service manager I've encountered in my entire life!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2019

Nice place, friendly people! Our salesperson Ted was great! Explained everything thoroughly! Would definitely recommend Ted to all my friends and family! Love my New Jeep!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2019

Justin was very helpful since the start of our interaction. Despite hitting some bumps throughout, Justin was always polite and helpful. I'm now extremely happy with my brand new Wrangler.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2019

I have bought 4 cars from this dealership and the service work is always good I would buy more and I would recommend people to buy from them

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2019

Great jeep dealership with great inventory selection and sales service, made buying a new vehicle no bbn pressure and smooth. Service department is very good and informative. I would recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2019

I had a wonderful experience here. It was my first time buying a car and I was a little scared at first, to be honest, but my salesman Eric Hochstedler was incredible and made the whole ordeal easy for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2019

Issue with sunroof, got me in and out no issues was happy that it didn’t take too long and didn’t have to bring back

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2019

Overall my experience was great,the employees were nice,friendly,professional and patient.They made me feel extremely comfortable while I was there trying to purchase a car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2019

This dealership had a ton of options on the lot and the sales rep was patient and understanding. They stayed late to help us close the deal and no one made us feel rushed or pressured through the process. Even with all our kids there

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2019

Overall was a good experience. I think there could be some improvement with people skills. Very sober, no smiling or cordial welcome. I usually drive to Racine where car was purchased for service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2019

used a coupon for an oil change and tire rotation. we were in and out before quoted time we were told it would be done. nice area to sit and relax during the service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2019

The salesman was outstanding.. however the financing part was not.. I would say the experience with the finance could have been better ... There were some things that could have Been a lot better from the financial part

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2019

My check engine light was on because my MAP sensor needed to be replaced. I asked how long it would take was told about 3 hours and it was done when promised.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2019

I bought a new car and the process was pain free. Eric was a pleasure to deal with. and I would recommend Gurnee Dodge to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2019

For this past service I called to reschedule and for some reason the person I called is service forgot to change it so when I arrived the record showed I was late, The service manager did everything he could to fit me it and did so,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2019

Organize visit everything was done timely waiting area was clean and enjoyable for the wait i was able to spend the time they said it would take And was finished right on time

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2019

they did a great job . i always go to them for all my services. i would greatly recommend , and will continue to go to there

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2019

We were helped by Salesman Jeremy Rohrbach he did an excellent job helping us trade in our car. We were also greeted by the Sales Manager, Luis used car manger offered us water along with an older gentleman. Overall we had an great experience and are thankful for the staff for being very friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2019

Part for my 2012 Durango still back ordered still waiting for a call.Hope to have the modual Installed soon.Please give me an update.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2019

Clear understanding of what needed to be done Car left clean an good to go Will be back for all maintenance and service for our jeep

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 31, 2019

My sales person, Kenyon Carter was on point and I definitely would make another deal with him. Plus I definitely love my Lime green Charger.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2019

Jeff went above and beyond to make sure my vehicle would be ready for me for a trip I really appreciate it. I was starting to question whether gurnee jeep would be my vehicle car partner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2019

They was very nice and helpful they made sure that did everything to help you out. They was very understanding I will buy another vehicle with this dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2019

I really liked the way I was treated throughout the car buying experience. The sales and financing staff were super nice and helpful. I’m very happy I purchased with this dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2019

Had a cracked windshield, wanted an original manufacturer replacement. Spoke with Ray in parts, he was awesome getting me a quote for insurance and making sure it was the right windshield. Jeff in service let me know it would be an outside vendor doing the work, but assured me it would be quality. He was great when my wife brought it in, and let her ask a ton of questions of him and the vendor. Very happy with the windshield and the service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2019

Eric was an awesome salesman who worked hard to ensure the deal was made with customer satisfaction and the customers way! Thank you so much! Love my new Jeep!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2019

The salesman (Eric) was very Personable and knowledgeable. Car buying is not one of my favorite things however my experience here was easier. Great job done by all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2019

Went in to look came away with a buy. Easy and professional... friendly and professional would do business with them again if need be... good job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2019

They performed my 1st oil change and performed a factory recall repair. All service was excellent and they washed my truck. Great dealership and service department!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2019

I Had an oil change and tire rotation. Very happy with the service I received. They answered all my questions. They did a great job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2019

It was great not to have to make an appt. Especially on a Saturday. Customer service was fantastic and they had us in and out super fast!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2019

I came in to have my vehicle serviced for an oil change. The employees were very friendly, the service was very fast and they catered to ever problem I asked them to concerning my truck.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2019

Very nice selection and salespeople. Tim was very knowledgeable. No pressure sales and quick financing. I would recommend this dealership. They also have so nice perks like free tires.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2019

Had an easy time buying a new Jeep. Justin was very well informed about all the new models and options. I got a great deal and he is a great salesperson.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2019

I gave a five star because Gurnee Jeep made my car shopping experience great, I could not believe how friendly the staff was not o my to me but to my family. They offer my kids a play are to play, the day was hot so Ernesto our salesman kept offering water. I drove 5 five cars and Ernesto never seemed upset or overwhelmed, he kept telling me I could drive as many cars as I wanted to find the prefect car. My husband is planning on going back and buying another car from them .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2019

I was very impressed with no hassle deal we received. We got a fair trade in value and price on the car we purchased. I would definitely get another car at this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2019

Kat was great! Quick, Knowledgeable & friendly. Kept me informed at all times while she found the EXACT car I was looking for through their dealer locate program. I was 100% satisfied with the speed & ease of my purchase. Thanks so much!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 3, 2019

Got a great deal on and love my new 2019 Ram 1500 Laramie Crew. I could've gone to several closer dealers, but none of them could come close to the deal I got at Gurnee!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2019

This process was super easy and efficient. I was moving across the country and needed to secure a new car and this dealer and sales person made it beyond easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2019

First off...love this Grand Cherokee. It is beautiful from the inside out! Rides well and it pulls my big walleye boat just fine. In addition, it is loaded with good technology (and considering I traded an older model Honda Pilot)...I am really happy with the vehicle. Our sales rep Eric was extremely well read on features and was quick to respond to any questions and concerns that we had throughout our buying experience. Good dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2019

Gilma Galindo is an awesome sales Lady. She wasn’t aggressive, she made me feel comfortable. I would highly recommend family and friends. I Love My Compass.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2019

I give Gurnee Jeep dodge 5 stars for the great service we received while our Durango was getting fixed. Always a great experience when we go there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2019

Service was quick and friendly. The employee was very informative about what would be needed for repair my Jeep. I also had a good conversation with another employee about our kids and sports. Thanks a lot.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2019

QUICK, EASY AND PROFESSIONAL WITH A SENSE OF HUMOR! FAST GREAT, EASY, IN AND OUT.....DIDN'T TAKE LONG...ANSWER ALL MY QUESTIONS WITH NO PROBLEM.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2019

Very convenient for me to use . The early bird drop off is convenient for me. The follow up could of been a little better. But I'm still pleased with my experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2019

Our overall experience with (Juan)Tony, Manny and Gary was exceptional. The went over and above to help us yet not be over bearing or annoying.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2019

Great customer service. on time. familier staff. If they follow previous owner's commitment will be great. I definitely recommend this dealer to my friends and family.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review