Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2021

very friendly service, i like that they wash and dry my truck. i really like the Ram 1500 Rebel

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2021

very attentive and flexible with my schedule. perfect job on the cleaning and the oil change, tire rotation, excellent communication and follow up by Douglas.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 18, 2021

Ordered and received a 2021 ram 2500, perfect down to the penny on what I knew I wanted to spend before I even got to the dealership. Very attentive sales staff Angel and Alex, the sales manager, answered all my questions and made my order and followed up on it and let me know what was going on with it all the way through. Once the truck showed up I was notified within about an hour of it coming off of the truck. Now I was due for my first oil change and Douglas gave me his personal cell number so when ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2021

Tyson was very warm and friendly, took great care of my wife and I listening to my concerns, Great salesperson

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 17, 2021

Great customer service. Friendly, concerned staff. They made sure I received speedy, quality service and kept me up to date on the progress. It was very much appreciated.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 15, 2021

The guy that helped me out was Douglas, he gave me an estimate on my oil change and was very accurate, it actually was completed earlier.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2021

Chris was very friendly and did not talk down to me, he explained things very well and kept me updated on the progress

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2021

Upon arrival I was greeted in the parking lot by a gentlemen and ask who I was there to see. My salesperson, Alonzo introduced himself and took me to his office. I received a bottle of water and after a quick discussion and ID check I was provided the keys to induct a test drive. Alonzo went over the vehicle, pointing out options, etc and off I went. I appreciated the no pressure experience because I had pre-approved financing so essentially this was a cash deal for GCJDR. After completing the test drive, Alonzo ask me how the drive was ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2021

Everyone was very knowledgeable and you could tell the wanted me to understand the vehicle and the sales process completely. I was impressed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2021

I had a wonderful experience at the dealership, my sales associate was very helpful to find the right car that fit my wants needs and desires at the right price! Thank you will recommend my friends to come here to do business!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2021

I took my truck in for the scheduled 20 k mile service and had no issues with the site or staff, everything there was great

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 6, 2021

Was so easy and quick and I love the car!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 2, 2021

Bought a challenger R/T in frostbite color that was very hard to find. Most dealerships were selling $3000 to $5000 over MSRP for cars on the lot.. Due to the pandemic and shortage of microchips there arent too many available cars in inventory. Got a call from customer service that there would be one delivered the following day .I was able to negotiate right at MSRP with the financing incentive of 0% For 72mos. Nobody else got their hands on the car, my son was the first and only one to test drive it . The whole buying process took less than 2 hrs ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2021

Great service, Mrs.Nick, Daniel the seller and the other manager were awesome.heko us in every step to make sure we completed. Very greatful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2021

The service was impeccable. I originally asked for an oil change and a brake and tire estimate. The service tech (believe his name was Chris - station 5), was amazing. Got me a quote on the tire and brakes that was very reasonable. Had the care turned around within 90 minutes. Could not be happier with my service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2021

Very helpful. Explained everything that needed to be done in a clear and concise manner. Everyone was courteous. The time needed for repair was not to long to wait.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 1, 2021

Oil change service was awesome. Good customer service. Staff friendly and professional. Provided service in timely manner. Will keep going back for service there year after year

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2021

Excellence on sales from start to finish. Dealership made me comfortable during process on purchasing my new ram 1500

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2021

All the staff were professional and friendly. The facilities were all clean and bright. Time was taken with me to understand the sales process and my new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 27, 2021

I took my Jeep in for an oil change and I didn't know an appt was necessary. Even though they were booked they went ahead and took care of my Jeep. That is whay I call awesome service given by Tyler Mason-Orawiec.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 27, 2021

I’ve been going to Gurnee Dodge for three years now with my 2018 Ram 1500. My service person has always been very good but my last 3 or4 times there Tyler Mason-Orawiec has taken care of me. His customer service is the Best. Very friendly and he made sure I was taken care of as a very valued customer. Thanks to him I would recommend anyone to Gurnee Dodge for “Great” automobile service. My check engine light came on and Tyler had my emission’s checked. It was a computer update and covered under my warranty. No charge. He made my day!!!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 26, 2021

I have bought a lot of cars over the years by far the best dealership service and sales I would give 10 stars if it would let me thank you for taking care of your customers

Cars logo
Cars Aug 21, 2021

The salesman James was a great guy to work with very informative and not pushy would tell my family and friends to go see him

Cars logo
Cars Aug 21, 2021

Prompt service, part needed arrived in only 2 days and Chris the service writer went above and beyond to get car repaired.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2021

Chris G was a pleasure to deal with. Answered all of the questions I had about my vehicle & had a very positive attitude. I trust them to do the job correctly every time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2021

Went to schedule oil change and they gave me service that day. Fast and efficient. Would recommend to others as they were fast and courteous.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 17, 2021

Customer service was great. As soon as I pulled up my Jeep someone came to me to find out what I needed. My Jeep was serviced at the time that was promised. Keep up the great work.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 17, 2021

The New car buying experience was great. It took us only an hour to buy the new Jeep Grand Cherokee L. The service and hospitality was amazing. The salesperson James Osorio was very helpful, he helped us through the whole process smoothly. Amazing experience, usually buying a new car is very painful but James made the sales experience very pleasant. THANK YOU All!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 17, 2021

Great experience all across the board! Between Alex and Madeline and Mark in finance my purchase went extremely smooth. I love The jeep Cherokee latitude! For those of you who don’t know it they have tires for life and free car washes when you purchase from them. Great people to do business with

Cars logo
Cars Aug 17, 2021

Had a very good sales and financing experience at Gurnee Jeep. Staff were all friendly and knowledgeable. Enjoyed Tyson’s help with the whole process. Started the morning just looking and drove home in a beautiful Grand Cherokee.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2021

The sales representative was very informative, helpful and ready to answer my questions about the vehicle of interested. Likewise, the person in finance was very helpful. I was impressed with the timeliness, the knowledge of the product I was considering.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2021

Responsive…. Friendly…. Delivered service as promised . I made the appointment, checkin was easy… service was completed in a timely and quality fashion. Price was a little higher than expected… oil seemed a bit overpriced at $8 plus per quart

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2021

Chris G from service is the best. I have been interacting with this dealership for almost 3 years now, eve since i bought my Wrangler from them, and so far i am very pleased with this Dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 10, 2021

Was in and out for 10,000 miles maintenance service quickly.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2021

Everyone I dealt with was great, no complaints. I have had issues with other dealers in the past, but I am truly happy with how this dealership operates in all departments. I highly recommend them!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2021

The time it took to find the problem, ordering the parts, cleaning and installing the parts meet what I expected from Gurnee Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 2, 2021

Thanks for inspecting our car, after a road pot hole and chunk of concrete HARD hit!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2021

Chris H. got me in and out in about an hour which was what I needed. Also, the point inspection was great so I'll be safe and able to fix whats needed. Thanks, Guys! Keep up the great work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2021

This dealership is amazing! They worked with us to get where we needed to be for payments. Everyone was amazing! I’ll definitely buy from them again!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 30, 2021

The guys at the service center are amazing! I went in for an oil change and everyone is so friendly. Quick, knowledgeable, and so kind. They were personable and engaged with me. Thank you!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2021

Alonzo was my salesman and went above and beyond. I feel very satisfied with my purchase and the service that I received from the Gurnee location.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2021

Daniel Ruiz worked hard to get me my deal. Someone you can count on. Daniel was very courteous and helpful. Someone I would seek for future sales.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2021

I have been with this dealer since 2014 when I got my car there.They do great work. Been very happy with them .They do great work on my car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2021

Steve was great, worked with us and made the experience quick, clear and transparent. Didn’t feel like a typical sales experience and we are very pleased with the vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 20, 2021

Alonzo was a great salesman that kept me up to date with the order I placed for my Jeep 4xe. Even after the sale was made he didnt forget about me. He would ask me things about my overall satisfaction and assist me with setting up guardian.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2021

Always a pleasure working with the Jeep Service team at Gurnee Jeep Dodge Ram. Chris Ghanayem is always very helpful and friendly. Will continue coming back.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 20, 2021

The folks at Gurnee Jeep rolled out the red carpet for us. They were professional, understanding of our little kids we brought into the store and did what it took to close the deal.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2021

Pressure free, informative and personable. Deal was done quickly and there were a lot of options to choose from. Jeep has really stepped the game up.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2021

Very good staff. they make you feel like with the family. thanks to Mr. douglas adams for his explanation in my car 's service thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2021

As usual a pleasant experience. Cannot say enough good things about this dealership. The staff is always eager to serve. My vehicle is always cleaner when returned than when I arrived.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 13, 2021

Pleasant experience. Facilities were very clean.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 7, 2021

Dealership truly cares to give you the best bang for your buck!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2021

Everyone at this dealership was immediately welcoming and more helpful than I could’ve ever asked for. Truly a wonderful experience. Highly recommend working with them.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 6, 2021

I worked with Doug Adams with my 09 Grand Caravan.....I had dealt with another Dodge dealer just prior to have my transmission fixed.....the previous dealer took a full month to get my car fixed only to have mess up my AC with they replaced the trans lines. I did not have my car for a month with no rental and only to had bad work done on my car ( I could not bring my car to Gurnee Dodge as it broken down in Downers Grove). I spoke with Doug, he found the issue with the transmission and had it ...

Cars logo
Cars Jul 3, 2021

The service team was truly exceptional. Very professional and friendly. They answered all my questions and the truck was spotless when I picked it up.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 2, 2021

Steve my salesman was extremely helpful, and my wife and I enjoyed working with him. Also the Sales Manager who worked with both myself and Steve to finalize the deal was a real Pro. I e work with your finance Manager six times before, over the last 10 years, and as always he did a great job!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 1, 2021

The quality and quickness of my appointment was great. Props to the guy who helped us out, the one who rang us up and whatnot he was a good guy and moved things along quickly for us.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 1, 2021

Doug was very good with the help I needed.very dependable person to help you with the service that needs to be done.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 30, 2021

Thank you Douglas Adams for exceptional customer service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2021

Gurnee CDJR is a great place to go to when it comes to servicing your vehicle or purchasing a vehicle. Chris Ghanayem in the service department was very professional and very helpful when it came to answering questions about servicing my vehicle. He was able to assist me and get me an appointment very quick. I will continue to get my car serviced at the Gurnee CDJR — professional service, awesome workers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2021

Service was great! Chris explained all needed service clearly. My car was available on time. Gurnee Jeep has always taken good care of my vehicle! Will return!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 26, 2021

Service writer was attentive and helpful assisted with getting me a ride home and back to dealership

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2021

Communications with my service advisor Douglas were first rate. Work was excellent.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2021

I didn’t have an appointment I was in a rush and had an issue with the car but Tyler got my car done within an hour I was impressed

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 24, 2021

i like the car that i got it was jeep renegade

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2021

Was very pleased that associate was able to help me get an oil change in a timely manner. They were very courteous and professional. Hapoy to start my dealership maintenance relationship with them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2021

Absolutely the BEST service! Fabian is truly top notch! Desk2

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 23, 2021

Tyler was excellent as usual

Cars logo
Cars Jun 23, 2021

Fabian was great, he made my experience worth it. I had recently lost everything in an apartment fire (Fabian did not know) and he made this small piece of my life so much better with getting all my services completed that day. I appreciate him so much.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2021

I get all my cars serviced here bc this is a place I trust. Their quality speaks for itself

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2021

like always they are fantastic.. this is my favorite place to take my jeep every time ..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2021

When I walked in he was Very friendly and answered every question I had , overal my experience was very good and this is the only dealership I’m going to while I’m stationed here at Great Lakes naval base

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2021

Everyone at the Gurnee Chrysler dealership were so welcoming and helpful. I cannot be any happier with my purchase. Looking forward to the many possibilities.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 19, 2021

Excellent service

Cars logo
Cars Jun 18, 2021

I consider that the cost of the repair was excessive in proportion to the work that was performed. Otherwise I was satisfied with customer services and quality of work.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2021

I had a great experience purchasing my car at Gurnee Dodge. Alonzo and the team did a fantastic job. They were helpful , fair and informative. I will be recommending them to friends and family and will be a return customer.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 2, 2021

Brought my car in for an electrical short in the drivetrain BUS they have reached out to MOPAR to get help in figuring out how to fix it, so far everything has been done for free even though it was just out of warranty. I appreciate their honesty and keeping me updated.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 2, 2021

Thank you Rebecca and Chris For all your personal attention to my service needs. You made my visit easy to get in and out with out skipping any of the important steps . I will definitely return.

Cars logo
Cars May 21, 2021

Chris in service again helped me out and did a great job in the service department. Doug and Chris have always helped me and I would guess if I had to go to a different service manager there, I would get the same treatment. They are all great , last time I was there I purchased a box of Joe and a dozen donuts to say thanks! I know that’s not enough but remember they should get a that a boy once in a while other than the surveys. They probably only get to see the bad ones cause that ...

Cars logo
Cars May 15, 2021

Angel salesman was great with getting me into the car I was looking for. no hassle . Great warranty. I would recommend to anyone looking for a new car.

Cars logo
Cars May 13, 2021

Thanks for taking great care of my Jeep Wrangler!!!!! Staff was all super nice and helpful as ever!! Thank you guys so much for the oil change!

Cars logo
Cars May 7, 2021

Service was great and people were amazing! Will always go here for everything I need. Thank you for being quick and courteous. See you all again!

Cars logo
Cars May 7, 2021

I stopped in this week for my routine oil change after making a same-day appointment. Quick, easy, and clear communication. Happy post-buying experiences with service department.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 29, 2021

Purchased my Dodge from Gurnee CDJR and have routine maintenance done there as well. Have not had any issues throughout. Appointments always available morning or evening. Clean wait room with fresh refreshments. No complaints from me.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 23, 2021

Dealership took great care of me. Wasn’t planning on buying yesterday but was truly given a deal I couldn’t walk from. This is my 3rd Jeep and very happy I bought here. Shout out to Zach, Nick and Bill for making this a great experience!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 22, 2021

My side sliding door would not unlock or open. Parts were ordered and the repair was done timely. Service was excellent. I would definitely schedule any future service at this location.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 21, 2021

Excellent Service Department. Advised me of recall/ Chrysler update needed during oil change. Easy in/Easy out. Highly recommended. Super clean Service Department. Friendly and knowledgeable staff.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 20, 2021

First time purchasing a car from a dealer, and Jess, Bill, Mark, and Chris G. made it easy. Straight-forward conversations and good support. Thank you team!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 15, 2021

I was working with Chris and he provides excellent customer service. Above and beyond what is needed. I always go to the dealer and no where else

Cars logo
Cars Apr 8, 2021

I had a great experience working with Chris in the service department. I had a rodent issue with my 2019 Jeep Cherokee and his entire team worked hard to find the problem. I was able to bring in my car multiple times unannounced to receive service. The experience was great.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 24, 2021

I give the service I received A 10 and that is saying a lot I was a Chevy man most of my life but this Jeep dealer with great service I will keep coming back to Buy and repairs

Cars logo
Cars Mar 16, 2021

Angel and the team took very good care of me. Me and my Fiancee love our new car. Recommended if your looking for a jeep

Cars logo
Cars Mar 15, 2021

Phoned the dealership to inquire if the vehicle was still available. Jimbo who answered check and researched it. Once he found it was still available I drove down check it out. No real intention to purchase it just want to look more then buy. Zach E. met me let Jimbo know I was there and Zach took over showing me the Toyota Tacoma I was interested in. Like I mentioned I only was going to check it out and test drive it maybe. I had a price range I wanted to spend on a used one and they had another ...

Cars logo
Cars Mar 1, 2021

I stopped in after an unpleasant visit to a different dealership and experienced a completely different feel at Gurnee Dodge. our salesman Daniel Ruiz greater me almost instantly and was very helpful from the start. Daniel answered all my questions and never made me feel pressured at any time. Daniel and hi steam were able to work a deal we were very happy with and walked out that night with a new vehicle. Since the purchase Daniel has stayed in contact to check and make sure we were happy with the purchase and continued to answer any questions I had. ...

Cars logo
Cars Feb 28, 2021

Chris Hart was helpful with service appointment. Had a few questions that he answered for me. Even insisted I call him with any issues. Very reassuring

Cars logo
Cars Feb 20, 2021

Drove 3 hours to get a car and left with the car the same day within 2hrs and I am VERY satisfied! I’ll definitely recommend to others!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2021

I had a fantastic experience purchasing my car at Gurnee Dodge. IllaPopov, Mark Gotlieb, and Bill did a fantastic job. They were helpful , fair and informative. I will be recomending them to friends and family and will be a return customer.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 13, 2021

Fabian B delivered a good customer service regarding my concerns the check engine light on and the warning light for start /stop on cluster board.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2021

The staff went above and beyond to assist us in the purchase of a new 2021 vehicle. Moe Villegas is an exceptional sales consultant and consistently remained communicative regarding the prospective transaction. He answered every question and walked us through every step thoroughly. Bill, the Sales Manager, is a great asset to the dealership. He is a veteran and has the utmost respect and consideration for military personnel ( We are an active duty military family). He diligently helped us in acquiring the vehicle we wanted. Mark, the Financial Director, is one of a kind. A wealth of knowledge, he knows everything ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2021

Sales people Madeline and Mark were very nice and professional. I would recommend gurnee Dodge to anyone thank you gurnee Dodge! Will come back for service.....

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review