Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Sep 15, 2022

Dropped my Jeep off for warranty work to be done. They completed the repairs. Then went above and beyond to make everything right. Very happy with work done

Cars logo
Cars Sep 7, 2022

Each and every time I have taken my car in for its oil change and tire rotation I have been thoroughly satisfied with the treatment received for both my car and my person. They are the best.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 15, 2022

They were wonderful and patient with myself and my husband. Patrick and Douglas answered all our questions honestly. Their team of mechanics did a fabulous job on our 2015 Jeep Compass! This is actually the first time we had to spend money on her. My jeep has been driving great ever since! Thanks again ! The air conditioning is working wonderfully as well!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2022

Alonzo was great! Honest and forward, I wouldn’t want to work with anyone else here.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 23, 2022

Great work, and always reliable service thank you Will continue coming to your place for service as long as I own my cars thank you

Cars logo
Cars Jul 22, 2022

Excellent and wonderful service!!! Great experience!! I went there a week ago they have the best prices. Alex Sandoval management ,Mark of financial services and Edson my sales advisor were awesome !!! . Alex Sandoval (manager) was very attentive, always understanding and listening our thoughts and expectations . Mark did her best effort in offering me the best options, Edson was very nice and he was trying to find the car that I was looking for and the best option for me. They were patient with me all the time and the most important they care of us !! They care of their costumers !!!...

Cars logo
Cars Jul 21, 2022

Excellent service… It did not take too long to have my car serviced. Best of all, they give updates while waiting and on how much time until done. Thanks to all the service staff.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 21, 2022

We could not find a great deal in Wisconsin on a Challenger and we found a great one in Gurnee , IL. They treated us great from the moment we stepped out of our car. They worked with us until they could get the exact car we drove over an hour for. It was the quickest and smoothest car sale I have experienced so far. I would definately recommend and return in the future.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 22, 2022

Great customer service from the first conversation with my salesman. After I arrived to the dealership from almost a 2 hour drive, I was greeted and thoroughly taken care of by their crew from start to finish.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 17, 2022

Thanks to my recent oil change visit and providing me a ride home instead of waiting. Kudos to Chris, Doug and Trent who worked on June 14th at 2pm. 👍 👍

Cars logo
Cars May 23, 2022

Couldn't have asked for better service. My wife and I ordered a new 392. We knew going in that it would be a long process, and it did take almost 5 months, but it was well worth the wait. Our sales person, Angel Soto, was fantastic through every step of the process. He accurately placed the order, kept us updated throughout the long build process, and made the delivery super easy. In addition, it was a complete pleasure to work with everyone at Gurnee Jeep. From the customer service reps, to the sales managers, and yes even our F&I ...

Cars logo
Cars May 16, 2022

Alonzo Massey was awesome in helping me to get the new Jeep I’ve been wanting. He answered all my questions and helped me a lot.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 29, 2022

the upgrades with self service check in and new personal that are providing better service. They service was pretty fast compare to before taking too long

Cars logo
Cars Apr 28, 2022

They do good work and beyond what was requested. They are courteous and helpful. Vehicle was done on time and ready with polite service. Good work staff.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2022

Douglas at the Gurnee location was professional and got my repairs done. They did not complete the interior cleaning as promised, but can call back and schedule this.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2022

The Sales Team was very good. The Finance Team tried VERY hard to sell me things that I was never interested in. This included having an outstanding personal credit rating but trying to screw me with an UNBELIEVABLE high interest rate. You are much better off finding your own financing.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 23, 2022

Bests in town , the service is magnificent, I feel happy with the treatment and good friends environment , Un servicio my eficiente y muy buen trato al cliente, me siento en un ambiente de amigos sinceros, Les recomiendo este dealership para sus servicios automóviles

Cars logo
Cars Apr 23, 2022

Top customer service, top repair service, timely, friendly. Even the driver that did drop off and pick up was great. Would recommend this agency. We have purchased over five vehicles from Gurnee Dodge.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 20, 2022

Esasy to schedule appointment to service my vehicle. Service was excellent and kept me up to date with the status on my vehicle service. Answered the questions I had.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2022

Doug Adams is the best at customer service and extremely personal-he always makes me feel like I am the only customer he is taking care of with frequent updates on my Jeep. He is doing it right!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2022

I had a great experience at the dealership. Very friendly and did great work on my car. I will be going back to them to get work done on my car from now on.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2022

I worked with Chris Hart was awesome. He kept me posted on the status of my truck. Great to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2022

Stephen was extremely helpful in assisting us with our new Jeep purchase. Period he went above and beyond to get us the best deal

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 8, 2022

I received exceptional service from the Service Team at your Gurnee CDJR Dealership. The entire Team was outstanding, with special mention going to Mr. Douglas Adams. He took better care of me than I could've imagined ! That kind of attention is why I've purchased my last 2 vehicles from them, and why I go there for all my service/maintenance.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2022

My experience was excellent! I felt respected and appreciated. Thank you for making such an important purchase smooth and painless.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 7, 2022

Locking lug key was broken and needed to change tires. Came in next day and was seen quickly. Took about 1 hour for tech to remove security lug nuts.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 7, 2022

Greg from Wadsworth IL Doug was great in the service department. Always takes good care of me and great costumer service. My car always is returned washed and ready to go.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 5, 2022

the customer service at the service department was on point! they were quick and efficient with my maintenance appointment and everyone was so friendly/ welcoming as well

Cars logo
Cars Apr 3, 2022

Just had my car repaired at Gurnee Dodge. Doug Adams was excellent to work with. Kept me informed of when the part arrived and called me when it was done. Even asked if I needed a ride to pick up my car. Checkout was quick. Great experience!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 31, 2022

Very happy with the service department. Got me in immediately to check the vehicle. Kept me informed through out it's visit. Very easy to work with and fully resolved the vehicle problem.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 31, 2022

We purchased a Jeep Rubicon from Gurnee Jeep and received excellent service from start to finish! I would highly recommend them for your next vehicle purchase! See Angel!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 31, 2022

Fast easy and willing to give you bonus perks when you buy from here. Made my 1st car buying experience fun and exciting. Wish I could have been there in person to see the truck but they answered all my questions and made me feel involved and not just a sale

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2022

Fair deals and good service. Bite me regarding a minimum number of words. That's why people don't bother with reviews.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 30, 2022

Doug Adams took the time to listen to my problems. And fix them the first time. Had to fix another Car dealership problem. Will tell everyone to see him at Gurnee dodge.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2022

The staff was amazing. They were really friendly and helpful. I would recommend them to everyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2022

Doug was great in service thank you for your hard work gurney dodge. 😀 thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2022

Very professional I’ll ask a lot of questions to get all the information asked me if I had any other problems or issues I explain to them no my car was clean when I got it back and it was done expeditiously

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 23, 2022

Great Service and Experience. I brought my laptop and was able to connect to the WFI and work while my vehicle was being serviced. Great job with the service on my vehicle and it was washed upon completed services

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2022

My 6th vehicle purchased from this dealership going back to 1994, I will continue to return with the great service and sales team employed. Never a bad experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2022

Doug follows up with me and reminds me of appointments!!! He lets me know pricing before the work is done!!! He’s a super tech!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2022

Service manager Douglas was very helpful and knowledgeable and took care of us right away.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 7, 2022

The best car buying experience I have ever had Gurnee dodge is top rated thank you Edson and Mark. I will definitely be recommending you guys to family and friends.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 2, 2022

Only drawback was that I couldn't use more than one coupon at a time. Wish service personnel would have told me this first before service was done.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 25, 2022

This is our 4th vehicle we have purchased from Gurnee Jeep. They people there are all so nice and easy to work with! Will definitely be buying from there again.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 24, 2022

The salesperson was efficient and great in making the process of buying run smoothly at the soonest possible time. Explained everything on how to fully maximize the functions and benefits of the automobile. Aftersales concerns and questions where likewise answered. Now that’s what you call customer service!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2022

Great customer service. I would highly recommend this dealer. Douglas Adam was a great person to deal with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2022

My sale rep was very professional and was able to help me find what I was looking for.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 20, 2022

I had an awesome experience at Gurnee Jeep!!! I would recommend anyone to go here to buy a vehicle!! They made the overall experience quick and easy!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 18, 2022

Great service experience. Called to arrange my vehicle to be towed into the dealer. Fabian, who would become my service advisor immediately made me feel at ease as he would take care of everything, and he delivered, I was kept up to date on required work, cost and time to complete and status. When I asked for some routine maintenance to be performed while my car was there Fabian was quick to make it happen and fir it in during the anticipated time frame. My car was ultra clean when I picked it up. My receipt was detailed yet easy ...

Cars logo
Cars Feb 18, 2022

Overall was a seamless easy car buying experience! I would say though, I was told I was buying a brand new car with low miles due to travel from the dealership in MI. When I got home I noticed that in one of the compartments there was cigarette tobacco spilled all over. So clearly there was a smoker in the car. I feel like the dealership could of cleaned the car up better prior to me taking it home. There was also plastic wrapping stuck in different parts of the car that were very difficult to remove.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 17, 2022

Highly recommend Gurnee CJDR. Had a seamless experience from Bobby C. My Salesman to Mark G my finance rep. I would definitely buy from them again.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 16, 2022

Angel was a phenomenal sales rep - he helped guide our decision based on our budget and wants/needs. He was professional, thorough, and knowledgeable and didn't give up until we were satisfied.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 15, 2022

Doug is the best service manager they’ve ever hired. Make sure you guys send me some more coupons since your prices has gone up. Thanks

Cars logo
Cars Feb 15, 2022

Doug is the best service manager they’ve ever hired. Make sure you guys send me some more coupons since your prices has gone up. Thanks

Cars logo
Cars Feb 12, 2022

Brought my car in for a recall fix. Service department guys were very friendly & helpful. Got checked in & shown to the waiting area. Fix on my car was done in the quoted timeframe. They also ran my car thru the carwash.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2022

James was great! He helped me find the perfect new Jeep Grand Cherokee! I would highly recommend this dealer! Very friendly and willing to help!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2022

Great service department! Fair prices. Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Would recommend service at Gurnee dodge.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2022

Service Rep Fabian was outstanding. The issue was when making an appt. on line and told to bring vehicle in at a certain time the expectation is that the service work would take place that same day. My vehicle was not even looked at the day it was brought in and service did not start until the following morning. The service manager understanding the situation gave a discount on the service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2022

Danny was very courteous and polite. He went out of his way to help us and answer our questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2022

Extremely happy with my decision! I absolutely love my Jeep 😆 Thank you Edson and to the entire team who helped make this a successful purchase!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2022

Had my 3500 Ram serviced at Gurnee Chrysler Dodge and there staff was extremely helpful, informative, punctual, commutative, superb customer service, I will definitely buy my next truck from them

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 3, 2022

Had an oil change recently. Got superb service with Doug. And got the car washed while I was there. Very happy with my service today.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2022

Great service from the service department team. Doug was very helpful and provided me with excellent service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2022

Extremely helpful service team did an excellent job and timing was great. Car was serviced and cleaned well

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 29, 2022

Was in to buy a Jeep Gladiator for my step father! Mr.Steven Hibbing was super quick to ask if we needed help. He was super informative and super friendly, I felt like I had already known him for years! Made the process super fast and easy. Would recommended him to anybody!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 29, 2022

Fabian is an awesome person and a true professional at his job!! He treated me with respect and kindness!! He was very detailed in his phone and in person conversation regarding my vehicle. Management this young man deserve a raise for not only doing his job, but going above and beyond!! Good employees are hard to come by these days!! Reward him!!!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 28, 2022

Excellent communication. Was waiting on specific vehicle and rep Alonzo contacted as soon as the vehicle arrived. Was able to work out the numbers over the phone. Got to dealership and vehicle was ready. Just had to sign a “few “ documents and I was out the door in about 1.5 hours!!! Can’t beat that!!!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 24, 2022

Very helpful honest people. Thank you for the experience of dealing with such professional staff. The salesman was great, along with the management team. Will use them again.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2022

Doug is very friendly and helpful! I made my appt online. He greeted me right away with a smile on his face.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 20, 2022

Always an enjoyable experience here with my Ram 1500 truck and they were also super helpful and quick fixing a mirror that was malfunctioning and an affordable price!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 19, 2022

Great Experience! We went to two other dealerships and had to beg for someone to help us. Here we were greeted at the door by someone who genuinely wanted to help us find what we were looking for! Thanks Tyson!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 19, 2022

A very nice young man noticed my plate holder was old and damaged. He replaced it and that was a pleasant reward and very kind gesture.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2022

Alonzo was great, very personable, helpful, and very informative. He knew I had a time restraint and he made the experience fast and easy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2022

The team was fantastic! Can’t thank them enough for being so thorough, professional, and accommodating. Highly recommended Gurnee Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 14, 2022

Had to invest an hour and a half to have my vehicle serviced. I did have an appointment, but the servicing still took a long while. Hopefully everything was done the way it should have been done.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2022

This visit was exceptionally great! What a nice service writer we had. Definitely an asset to your dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2022

Their service department is great. Douglas Adams waa amazing. He was very helpful and looked out for me.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 6, 2022

great fast same day service when I needed an oil change. gave my car a needed wash and wipe off on a very cold day also with no questions asked.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 1, 2022

They made a very good job to my car! I had a small safety malfunction but hard to be detected and they fixed very professional.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2022

The dealership had great customer service and my vehicle was quickly taken care of by the staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2021

Everything completed and completed in less time than estimated. Only the air in the tires needed attention and it was taken care of in just a few minutes

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2021

They are great to work with.i told them what was going on and they said that they would check out the problem and they found that the battery was the problem and they put a new one in.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2021

I TOOK MY NEW RAM TRUCK IN TO REPLACE A HEADLIGHT AND THE SERVICE WAS EXCELLENT AND QUICK. THANKS TO DOUGLAS ADAMS, HIS CUSTOMER SERVICE GREAT AND HE MADE SURE I WAS WELL TOOKEN CARE OF. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS DEALERSHIP.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 24, 2021

Definitely I recommend this dealership because they gave to me good attention and left my car ready to use in perfect condition an excellent costumer service thanks guys merry Christmas!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2021

The service was convenient, friendly and everything was done right. Many thanks to Mike for a great experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2021

Doug Adams always takes care of my needs in a very timely matter. Will always trust in advises.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 15, 2021

Truly a great experience here, everyone was very friendly and the service department was prompt. I will be back to service my vehicle here. The waiting room was clean and had complimentary beverages.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 13, 2021

Doug is are service writer. When ever we go to get service he is all ways on top of things. The service at this dealership is a five star. I wouldn't go to any other place to get service on my cars. This is a place you should use on your next service.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 8, 2021

Great experience. Sales person was professional and helpful. I came in based on a rebate that was online, and they actually applied it to my purchase.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 3, 2021

Thank you Gurnee Dodge for helping me get into my dream car as well as taking care of my vehicles when I need to bring them in for service. Such a friendly, and knowledgeable staff! Would recommend this place to anyone in need of a car and/or service work.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 1, 2021

I called in and scheduled all needed maintenance with Doug. He was informative, friendly and not pushy at all. He really made the experience worthwhile. He is the reason I come to Gurnee from Chicago to get my car taken care of. Once I got to the dealership the experience got even better. I was treated immediately by name from Doug. He took great car of my car and my pockets.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2021

Doug Adams exceeded my expectation by having the service completed earlier than expected, same day as opposed to 2 days.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 1, 2021

Staff was extremely friendly, easy process from start to finish. Just pull up to the doors and in you go. Always up front with costs. Waiting area clean. Bathroom area clean. - thank you.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 30, 2021

Service representative give you great experience with his energy and Best effort to help you. He ask lots questions to cover your necessary . I was there for oil change ending buying all weather floor mats and extra oil changes.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 30, 2021

Everything was as promised and the experience was very efficient and smooth. There was no high pressure or excessive waiting. Dan and Alex were very straight forward and honest.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 30, 2021

Service was awesome. They explained everything that was needed on vehicle. Sales person was very helpful with all my questions regarding lease vehicle and what my options were.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2021

I've taken my Wrangler to Gurnee CDJR several times now for both routine and non-routine service, and working with Doug has always been a smooth, trouble-free experience.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 29, 2021

Free oil change first time with them. Also got a recap done while waiting. I couldn’t get in for the oil change right away but my tires were low and they told me just to come in to fill them and gave me a free car wash. Super friendly and nice.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2021

First time taking my vehicle to this location. The representatives were quick and responsive. Overall great service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2021

Magnificent! Jerome needs a big fat RAISE! Too bad I only have 95K on the best Dodge 2500 diesel as it will probably last me my lifetime (70y/0). But if I need a new one I coming your way. Everybody was so nice and professional! Thanks

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review